Available for os

Name :SACHIN SHARMA
Rank : O.S

User interface of this portal is simple which is very helpful

Posted Date : 30-10-2018
Any company don't call me

Name :RANGOI SANTOSH
Rank : Tr. O.S

My profile is not short listed right now

Posted Date : 28-10-2018
Application for post of oiler

Name :Saravanan Subramani
Rank : Wiper

Respected: sir/madam its a very good portal i have got lots of opportunities from seafarerjobs.com portal

Posted Date : 14-10-2018
Special skills

Name :MOHAMMEDUZZAMA NIZAMUDDIN SHAIKH
Rank : 2nd Engr.

Hot Jobs very good

Posted Date : 14-10-2018
A perfect helpful site...

Name :Jitendra Singh
Rank : E.T.O

Giving right information of company and reliable...

Posted Date : 20-05-2018
Review

Name :AKHIL RAMACHANDRAN NAIR
Rank : 4th Engr.

No response from companies

Posted Date : 12-04-2018
Urgently require

Name :KAUSIK BOSE
Rank : Chief Cook

As soon as possible

Posted Date : 10-04-2018
good

Name :VIVEK D TANDEL
Rank : Wiper

Awesome site....genuine hot job enquirers, Thanks seafarerjobs.com

Posted Date : 30-03-2018
SDPO.DPO

Name :Offshore Vessels
Rank : SDPO/2nd Off DPO

I like this new design and hotjobs is great..

Posted Date : 01-04-2018
Vacancies

Name :Veeramangalath Sreerag Sree Rag
Rank : Electrician/Trainee electrical officer

Fresher job

Posted Date : 21-02-2018
service

Name :WENCY PETER DSOUZA
Rank : Fitter/Welder

prompt

Posted Date : 12-02-2018
Resume

Name :Anil Kumar
Rank : A.B.

I am ready to join ship

Posted Date : 06-02-2018
Resume

Name :Anil Kumar
Rank : A.B.

Urgently, I am intrested to join ship. lots of opportunities from seafarerjobs.com portal

Posted Date : 02-02-2018
No job

Name :Ganesh Kumar Singh
Rank : Chief Engr.

Till now i have not got any call from company

Posted Date : 30-01-2018
Resume

Name :Anil Kumar
Rank : A.B.

Urgent to join vsl, hot job feature is very good ..

Posted Date : 17-01-2018
Applying for 2nd Officer

Name :Mr. - Amit
Rank : 2nd Off

Good source to find job

Posted Date : 21-03-2018
Excellent way to apply for job!!

Name :VIRENDRA KUMAR VIRANA
Rank : 2nd Off

Recently created profile, hoping it will work out and give me a stage to perform!!!

Posted Date : 09-12-2017
Good Job Portal

Name :MAM CHAND YADAV
Rank : 2nd Off

Good site

Posted Date : 14-11-2017
Gud

Name :Benildus P
Rank : 5th Engr./TME

Searching job easily

Posted Date : 08-11-2017
job

Name :ASHOK CHOUDHARY
Rank : 5th Engr./TME

job alert is grt

Posted Date : 01-04-2018
job

Name :jaya kumar singh
Rank : ab

hope will fine good job thanks

Posted Date : 16-10-2017
good platform

Name :Anil Kumar
Rank : A.B.

This is a very good platform for seafarer

Posted Date : 10-10-2017
not getting job

Name :Kishore
Rank : 2nd Engr.

Still waiting for job opprotunity

Posted Date : 09-10-2017
Everything is okay

Name :Narendra
Rank : Chief Off

There are lots of requirements for chief officers at seafarerjobs.com

Posted Date : 10-10-2017
Experience is good

Name :Arjun
Rank : Chief Off

good portal

Posted Date : 07-10-2017
Helpful and good experience

Name :devendra patil
Rank : Chief Engr.

helpful and good experience

Posted Date : 03-10-2017
got job opportunities

Name :Ramesh Ganesan
Rank : Chief Off

i have got good job opportunities from this portal ,compared to other portal this portal is best

Posted Date : 04-10-2017
Never got any job opportunity

Name :Kuldeep Negi
Rank : 2nd Off

i have never got any job opportunity through this site but the back office assistance and features on this site compared to other portals are very nice

Posted Date : 06-10-2017
portal is good

Name :Ryan Bhattacharya
Rank : Master

experience with this portal is good ,i have got some job opportunities ,portal is very helpful for CV Updation

Posted Date : 08-09-2017
portal is helpful

Name :sudhanshu jha
Rank : Master

Experience with this portal is good and sometimes i have got job opportunities ,compared to other portal this portal is helpful

Posted Date : 06-09-2017
portal is good

Name :Subir chatterjee
Rank : Master

i have never got any job opportunity from our site ,compared to other portal this portal is not good

Posted Date : 02-10-2017
Awesome features

Name :Jaswant Jassi
Rank : Master

i have never got any job opportunities from this portal but rating this portal 4.5 just for their features.

Posted Date : 02-09-2017
Got opportunities

Name :Kuppusamy Shankar
Rank : 2nd Engr.

its a very good portal i have got lots of opportunities from seafarerjobs.com portal

Posted Date : 18-09-2017
Simple website to find work

Name :Prabhu
Rank : 4th Engr.

very nice and simple website hoping to find a job

Posted Date : 19-09-2017
Very Convenient for seafarers

Name :Prabhakar Jamdar
Rank : 3rd Engr.

its been a good experience with seafarersjob.com,it is very convenient for seafarers ,its features are nice and simple its a good portal hoping for the best

Posted Date : 26-09-2017
thanks

Name :chandrasekar
Rank : 3rd Engr.

Thanks! seafarerjobs.com its a very good portal

Posted Date : 28-09-2017
Good Experience

Name :Satish Kumar
Rank : 3rd Engr.

Good experience with seafarerjobs.com .it is the first portal where i have updates my CV ,waiting for good response from companies.seafarerjobs.com is very good in terms of features

Posted Date : 03-10-2017
Awesome Features!

Name :rakesh
Rank : 3rd Engr.

Awesome features

Posted Date : 04-10-2017
Very good Experience

Name :Sujan
Rank : 4th Engr.

it was a very good experience with seafarersjob.com ,till now i have not received any job opportunities but waiting for the same ,this site has helpful features compared to other portals

Posted Date : 11-09-2017
Excellent features

Name :Sabharish
Rank : 4th Engr.

this portal has good features and is very easy to update all the details

Posted Date : 13-09-2017
Bad

Name :Vaishak Bhandary M
Rank : 5th Engr./TME

Did not help at all

Posted Date : 10-10-2017
useful site

Name :Suresh
Rank : Chief Engr.

very useful site ,always getting calls for job requirements ,back office calls to check my availability and to update my resume before forwarding my CV to companies

Posted Date : 04-09-2017
simple

Name :R Mohan
Rank : 4th Engr.

User interface of this portal is simple which is very helpful

Posted Date : 02-09-2017
got a job

Name :Vinit kumar
Rank : 3rd Off

i have got job from this portal and i have recommended to one of my freind,i am sure seafarerjobs.com will work as a cham for him too in his job seeking quest.needless to say excellent back office assistance

Posted Date : 20-09-2017
not getting job

Name :Amit kumar
Rank : A.B.

not getting job ,nothing but getting messages from companies

Posted Date : 02-10-2017
job opportunities

Name :sunny kumar
Rank : 3rd Off

getting call from companies .

Posted Date : 02-10-2017
good Website

Name :sunil
Rank : Master

Easy to use website

Posted Date : 01-10-2017
Very good job portal

Name :Shyam Babu
Rank : Chief Off

Its a very good job portal ,secured a job as an chief officer in an chemical tanker through this portal

Posted Date : 01-10-2017
Seafarerjobs.com is very nice

Name :JOSEPH NAZARETH MIRANDA
Rank : Master

Seafarerjobs.com is very nice and convenient site for seafarers! Thanks a lot to creators of this site!

Posted Date : 28-08-2017
millions thanks

Name :Raviraja shetty
Rank : Chief Off

Seafarerjobs.com.as itself called Crew and Well is a perfect place to go for seafarers who search for an opportunity to extend their career. Millions thanks Seafarerjobs.com

Posted Date : 14-09-2017
Very Quick Respond to Help, Great Team

Name :Rohit Gupta
Rank : 2nd Off

Very Quick Respond to Help, Great Team. Hot job is excellent.

Posted Date : 18-09-2017
Excellent site

Name :Surendar Ravichandran
Rank : TNO/Deck Cadet

Excellent site for all seamen....regarding any type of fleet.

Posted Date : 20-09-2017
window to the world

Name :Kunal
Rank : Master

seafarejobs.com is a window to the world for the thousands of seafarers who are looking for a job

Posted Date : 06-09-2017
Nice site..

Name :chirayath varghese raju
Rank : E.T.O

Nice site... I hope i get a better chance in here. Salutee... Cheeers

Posted Date : 14-09-2017
i hope i ll be placed for suitable vacancy

Name :ABHISHEK SHAW
Rank : A.B.

I m happy to see opportunities for ratings. i m a ordinary seamen..i hope i ll be placed for suitable vacancy soon.. i believe in seafarerjobs.com than any other.

Posted Date : 22-09-2017
wonderful site.

Name :RAVISH KUMAR
Rank : E.T.O

I am new to the sea world and I believe i will get my first sea job through this wonderful site. thanks for making such a platform available to seamen and most of almost freshers like me.

Posted Date : 22-08-2017
no success even no e-mails

Name :arjun raviraja
Rank : Chief Off

More than 2 years I have been using this site to find a job but no success even no e-mails dispite sending e-mails to all crewings and paid for it,Hopefuly will find a relevant job to my 12 years experience in offshore industry , Good Luck to all Seafarers

Posted Date : 21-09-2017
I hope that this site will meet expectations for my career

Name :nikhil kumar
Rank : Chief Off

Hello everyone, I hope that this site will meet expectations for my career. There are so many possibility for many type of vessel.

Posted Date : 16-08-2017
Thanks Seafarersjobs.com

Name :Rahul Pandurang
Rank : A.B.

Thanks to Seafarerjobs.com team.This site is well arranged, helpful and very unique to assist unemployed seamen in the whole world wide. God almighty increase the brain of a person who initiate this excellent site.

Posted Date : 18-09-2017
This sites is so awesome

Name :roopesh kumar
Rank : A.B.

This sites is so awesome...i still hoping to be on board on my desirable ship...good job seafarerjobs.com...

Posted Date : 06-09-2017
Thank you for seafarerjobs.com team

Name :Rana Sarmah
Rank : Chief Engr.

Thank you for seafarerjobs.com team..this application is very important to assist us find the job

Posted Date : 12-09-2017
very useful for sailor

Name :sukesh bapurao
Rank : 3rd Engr.

i was happy to get in on this page, this page is very useful for sailor in general. thanks to seafarerjobs.com

Posted Date : 27-09-2017
Very Good

Name :Mayuresh
Rank : O.S

Very Good Platform for seaman.nice work :-)

Posted Date : 27-09-2017
Awesome

Name :Eswaramoorthy
Rank : 3rd Engr.

Awesome. I hope the seafarerjobs.com mobile will be available in appstore also

Posted Date : 21-09-2017
seafarerjobs.com are the best

Name :Najir Haidar
Rank : A.B.

i just join seafarerjobs.com through a friend who gave me the address to register on this site i am efficient deck hand known as A/B and am hoping that i will get a call from one of the shipping companies from this site seafarerjobs.com

Posted Date : 21-09-2017
Hope i will get job

Name :kuldeep singh tomar
Rank : Sr. DPO

Hi All, looks great ,Hope I will find like a position that suits my experience and qualifications.

Posted Date : 12-09-2017
I will search for next job also on this site

Name :MANU NAIR
Rank : A.B.

I was confirmed by crewing company via Seafarerjobs.com . Now waiting for joining on general cargo with cranes. I have such experience. I hope all will be alright. Thank you.

Posted Date : 13-09-2017
best site to get job

Name :Isar Ahmad Hashmi
Rank : 2nd Off

thanks seafarerjobs.com team as best site to get job around all shipping companies

Posted Date : 20-09-2017
not so useful site for me

Name :kalyan kanak
Rank : 2nd Off

I have applying for various vacancy from last one year, never got call or mail from any company. so far not so useful site for me..

Posted Date : 30-09-2017
Nice site

Name :Vivek G
Rank : 4th Engr.

Nice site, hopely can find a job here

Posted Date : 30-09-2017
Thank seafarerjobs.com to help me

Name :jinoy george
Rank : 3rd Engr.

Thank Seafarerjobs.com to help me for looking forward to conducting a successful professional career by contributing in the success and the progress of a unique company.

Posted Date : 30-09-2017
wonderful site.

Name :CLIFF GLADSON
Rank : A.B.

Wao i so much love the settings @ seafarerjobs.com & I have a fat hope getting a job/ go onboard soon. Kudos to the Administration of this wonderful site.

Posted Date : 30-09-2017
thanks to developers

Name :MUKESH JOSHI
Rank : Chief Cook

thanks to developers for the great resource, hope to find job with it!

Posted Date : 29-09-2017
really nice web.

Name :jai prakash gupta
Rank : Chief Engr.

a big hope for this website to easy find seamen jobs, really nice web.

Posted Date : 28-09-2017
wonderful website

Name :Kuljit Singh
Rank : A.B.

I know for sure that, this is a wonderful website and it is so easy to get job faster. It very helpful and also very reliable. Many Thank to organizers.

Posted Date : 27-09-2017
hoping get chance.

Name :JOHN JUSTUS
Rank : Chief Off

how I am very excited to join SEAFARERJOBS.COM. This my first touch to join here and hoping get chance. Thanks a lot for this site.

Posted Date : 26-09-2017
best seaman website

Name :Rohit Mishra
Rank : 3rd Engr.

Really love this site is the best seaman website have ever visited, kudos to the developer.

Posted Date : 24-09-2017
helping

Name :Ravinder pal
Rank : Chief Engr.

I was surprising this website will be helping us to getting a job.

Posted Date : 23-09-2017
GOOD JOB

Name :Prosenjit Mondal
Rank : MotorMan/Oiler

I was delighted to join seafarerjobs.com, because of all the information about the position of emptiness sail

Posted Date : 22-09-2017
god bless crewell.

Name :Atkinson Pereira
Rank : 4th Engr.

I found good referance in seafarerjobs.com..i hope i can found good company in crewell and give me a

Posted Date : 18-07-2018
seafarerjobs.com is the best.

Name :Abhay Savadi
Rank : 2nd Engr.

Thanks so much to seafarerjobs.com.i hope i can get a job as a engineer with a good ship and good company. i

Posted Date : 20-09-2017
wonderful job portal

Name :AJIT KUMAR
Rank : 2nd Off

What a wonderful job portal is SEAFARERJOBS.COM. Evrytime i login, it seems to me that i am jst abt land a job

Posted Date : 19-09-2017
Sincerelly hope that I will find a job

Name :Sahil Tyagi
Rank : 2nd Off

I applied on at least billion different companies thru lot of online sites and applications,but seafarerjobs.com helped me find a job

Posted Date : 17-09-2017
Hopefully For the future

Name :M BALASAI
Rank : Chief Engr.

Hopefully For the future and good oppurtunity on my background i can join and glad to be the part

Posted Date : 16-09-2017
no offers yet

Name :Raman kumar
Rank : A.B.

A very convenient site to find a job, but unfortunately for couple months of use no offers yet , Bu

Posted Date : 15-09-2017
i am glad

Name :ilango van
Rank : Chief Off

Thank you so much SEAFARERJOBS.COM ,i am relay glad to find this site......i hope , will find job

Posted Date : 13-09-2017
helpful

Name :Dev Krishnan
Rank : Master

I say thank u very much for seafarerjobs.com, because this application very helpful to seafarers

Posted Date : 12-09-2017
thank you Seafarerjobs.com

Name :Rohan Gill
Rank : 3rd Off

i have much hope on seafarerjobs.com to get job seafarerjobs.com is best way to get job thank you seafarerjobs.com

Posted Date : 11-09-2017
you are my best friend

Name :Gautam Nil Ghosh
Rank : Chief Engr.

Seafarerjobs.com you are my best friend because of you i can easy to get my best chance. Success fo

Posted Date : 10-09-2017
happy seeing seafarerjob.com

Name :simranjit singh sidhu
Rank : MotorMan/Oiler

Is good too be a part of seafarerjobs.com and am happy seeing seafarerjob.com giving me job,

Posted Date : 31-07-2018
Very nice and simple

Name :jitendra Singh
Rank : 2nd Off

Very nice and simple website hoping to find a job and work, a huge thanks to the developer.

Posted Date : 08-09-2017
I am vry happy

Name :ashish kumar
Rank : Chief Engr.

I am vry happy to be a part of seafarerjobs.com and i m vry thankfull for giving me job. Hopefully

Posted Date : 09-07-2018
Good day,

Name :Naval Consul
Rank : 2nd Off

Good day, Well searching job and applying was never so easy. This is a well thought out and planne

Posted Date : 19-08-2018
everything perfect

Name :KUNDAN KUMAR
Rank : Chief Off

Thanks so much to seafarerjobs group, sign new contract with appropriate team as Chief officer

Posted Date : 05-09-2017
Very appreciate Website

Name :sanjay lohan
Rank : 3rd Off

I found my last contract here. Very appreciate you.

Posted Date : 03-09-2017
the best site

Name :ASHIT VIRENDRANIRANJAN
Rank : A.B.

Really this is the best site to get job o lik this SEAFARERJOBS.COM

Posted Date : 01-08-2018
best in communication

Name :Jaswinder Singh
Rank : Master

I really find this site one of the best in communication between employers and sailors. Thanks a

Posted Date : 06-08-2018